forgot your password?  



Contact Us


Lance Black

President and Founder
lblack@sitecheck.com
801-316-9495 x1001

Jim Ward

VP of Operations
jward@sitecheck.com
801-316-9495 x1004

Michael Underwood

Chief Information Officer
munderwood@sitecheck.com
801-316-9495 x1003

Blair Foulger

Client Relations Coordinator
bfoulger@sitecheck.com
801-316-9495 x1007

Tess McLaughlin

Client Relations Coordinator
tmclaughlin@sitecheck.com
631-419-6933



Sarah Achtziger

Client Relations Coordinator
sachtziger@sitecheck.com
801-572-1203

Peggy Thew

Client Relations Coordinator
pthew@sitecheck.com
307-265-2036

Mike Halvorson

Client Relations Coordinator
mhalvorson@sitecheck.com
714-328-1264

Natalie Ricks

Client Relations Coordinator
nricks@sitecheck.com
801-316-9495 x1010

SiteCheck Solutions

6905 S. 1300 E.
Suite 325
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-316-9495
Fax: 801-871-3993